Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 14 of 14 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"MosEisley"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Frost Amphitheatre on 1982-10-10 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Minglewood Blues-> Sugaree-> Little Red Rooster, Tennessee Jed, Cassidy, Loser, Far From Me, Looks Like Rain-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Set 2 Playin' In The Band-> Crazy Fingers-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Touch Of Gray-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E:Satisfaction-> E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Audience; Bob Wagner; Charlie Miller; 24 bit
Downloads: 778 (1 review)
[etree]John Cipollina Live at The Stone on 1983-11-03 - John Cipollina
CD 1 01 Blues In My Bottle 02 Six Weeks In Reno 03 Meet Me Down In The Bottom 04 Run Outta West 05 Small Walk-In Box 06 Fantasy World 07 Trouble In Mind 08 Pride Of Man 09 Dekalb Blues 10 Baby Please Don't Go 11 I'll Pull The Trigger 12 Nick's Highland Fling CD 2 01 Blues Back Off Of Me 02 I Did It For The Band 03 My Party 04 You Gotta Help Me 05 Who Do You Love 06 Walkin' Blues 07 Dancin' Fool 08 Band Intros 09 Buried Alive In The Blues 10 Outro
Downloads: 1,080 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Danny Barnes Live at NWSS - Horning's Hideout on 2008-07-20 - Danny Barnes
Danny Barnes With Bill Frisell Northwest String Summit Horning's Hideout North Plains, Oregon Mainstage 2008-07-20 RECORDISTS: Mark Burgin, Jeff Betts and Dan Vasen SOURCE: Ben Hines's matrix from Soundboard (includes ADK TL's at board w/ Smartlive)~>150' Road Hog XLR's~>Hi-Ho Silver interconnects~> Grace Design Lunatec V2~>Hi Ho Silver interconnects~>Sound Devices 744t. MICROPHONE LOCATION: N/A MICROPHONE CONFIGURATION: N/A RECORDED FORMAT: 24 bit, 48 kHz CONVERSION: Sound Devices 744t~>firewir...
Downloads: 3,545 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Banyan Live at 12 Galaxies on 2007-09-29 - Banyan
Set 1 1 intro 2 Improv #1 3 Improv #2 4 Improv #3 5 Improv #4 6 Improv #5 Set 2 1 Improv #6 2 Improv #7 3 Improv #8 4 Improv #9 5 Improv #10 6 Improv #11
Keywords: kimock; perkins; improvisation
Downloads: 2,850 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Springfield Civic Center Arena on 1979-01-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Jack-A-Roe Cassidy Row Jimmy Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues Stagger Lee Passenger Deal Set 2 I Need A Miracle -> Shakedown Street From The Heart Of Me Terrapin Station -> Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Jam -> Playing In The Band -> Casey Jones Encore Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live Concert; audience; Steve Rolfe; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 6,528 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]John Cipollina Live at Wheeler Auditorium on 1983-03-18 - John Cipollina
01. Trouble In Mind 02. Why I Can't Cross Over 03. Eight Day Clock 04. Mama Lion 05. Herpes Blues 06. Run Out Of West 07. Six Weeks In Reno 08. Down In The Bottom
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,211 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Providence Civic Center on 1982-04-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway -> Greatest Story Ever Told Candyman C C Rider Ramble On Rose Beat It On Down The Line Peggy-O Cassidy Althea Looks Like Rain -> Deal Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Estimated Prophet -> He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> Truckin' -> Morning Dew Good Lovin' Encore Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Michael KirschnerCharlie Miller
Downloads: 3,216 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Frost Amphitheatre - Stanford University on 1983-08-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cassidy Dire Wolf Me And My Uncle -> Big River Althea Little Red Rooster Big Railroad Blues Let It Grow Set 2 Samson And Delilah -> China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore It's All Over Now, Baby Blue Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Michael Kirschner; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,540 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Marin Veterans Memorial Auditorium on 1984-04-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Friend Of The Devil Me And My Uncle -> Mexicali Blues Big Railroad Blues Cassidy Tennessee Jed My Brother Esau -> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower -> Samson And Delilah Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> Morning Dew I Need A Miracle -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Good Lovin' Encore Touch Of Grey
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Michael Kirschner; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 7,013 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at San Francisco Civic Auditorium on 1984-12-28 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Dire Wolf, Tons Of Steel, Down In The Bottom-> I Ain't Superstitous-> Dupree's Diamond Blues-> Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, West L.A. Fadeaway-> Might As Well China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Looks Like Rain, He's Gone-> Spoonful-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Day Tripper
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,549 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Colt Park on 1976-08-02 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Mississippi Half Step, Mama Tried, Deal, Cassidy, Tennessee Jed, Big River, Brown Eyed Women, Minglewood Blues, They Love Each Other, Looks Like Rain, Loser, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication Might As Well, Samson & Delilah, Candyman, Playin' In The Band-> Wharf Rat-> Drums-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Playin' In The Band-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues, E: Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 24,182 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Frost Amphitheatre - Stanford University on 1982-10-10 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 New Minglewood Blues -> Sugaree -> Little Red Rooster Tennessee Jed Cassidy Loser Far From Me -> Looks Like Rain China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Set 2 Playing In The Band -> Crazy Fingers -> Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance -> Touch Of Grey -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away -> Black Peter -> Sugar Magnolia Encore (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction -> It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Live Concert; audience; Rango Keshavan; Jay Ashley
Downloads: 10,641 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Buckethead Live at Langerado -- Markham Park on 2006-03-10 - Buckethead
01.Intro>Jordan> Revenge Of The Double-Man 02.Want Some Slaw? 03.Buckethead's Toystore 04.Buckethead's Toystore Cont. 05.Waiting Here 06.Jowls 07.Toy Giveaway/Danceing 08.For Mom> Pure Imagination> Pirates Life For Me> Whitewash 09.Whitewash Cont.> crash Victim> Improv. 10.Fountains Of The Forgotten 11.Wonder Boy> Turbin> Hog Bitch Stomp> Turbin 12.Pinchy Talks To The Kids> Turbin> Bomb Track> Star Wars
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 128,248 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1969-10-25 - Grateful Dead
Dark Star > St. Stephen > The Eleven > Turn On Your Love Light*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 25,479 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(43 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)